VK Communities for Midrub InboxAll free download

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $10free download

VK Communities for Midrub InboxAll is a network option which could be integrated with the Midrub InboxAll app.

Demo Video: https://youtu.be/Z-DnWcnUJKg

VK Communities for Midrub InboxAll is a network for the Midrub InboxAll app. It allows you to receive the comments and direct messages from your VK Groups and Pages. It allows you even to reply to the received comments and direct messages.

You can use this network only if you have https://codecanyon.net/item/midrub-inboxall-get-notifications-and-reply-all-comments-and-messages-from-facebook-and-instagram/25518040 and https://codecanyon.net/item/vk-communities-for-midrub-publish-photos-and-video-on-vk-groups-and-business-pages/23047106

With the VK Communities network you will get in real time all VK Pages and VK Groups comments in real time in one single page. With a click, you will see the post which has received a comment and the comment content. The comments could contain image, video, audio, text and links. You can write in same page a reply and send it with another click. 

With the VK Communities network you will get in real time all VK Pages and VK Groups direct messages in real time in one single page. With a click you will see the message. The message could contain a location, image, video, audio, text and links. You can reply from the same page and if there will be an error, the network will show you it.

To connect a VK Page or VK Group in the Midrub InboxAll app you will spend at least 2 minutes. It’s official way and you don’t need to edit the code. Don’t worry, after this the Page or Group will be always connected. Your clients could connect their VK Groups and Pages and you can provide a video like the video which i’m providing to you.

The Midrub InboxAll won’t show the videos for comments and direct messages. Will show the video’s cover. 

The VK Communities network for the Midrub InboxAll app is based on the original Midrub’s VK Communities network and this means you will be able to enable it only for the wanted plans.


Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *